Egypt is characterized by many famous tourist places. The pyramids of Giza are known to tourists from all over the world. The numerous museums in Cairo attract many tourists. Egypt has a large number of monuments, especially in Luxor and Aswan. , Where the effects in Luxor are estimated to be one-third of the world’s, which is an attraction for tourists from all over the world.

One of the advantages of Egypt in terms of tourism is the diversity of tourism there, there are tourism beaches in Nuweiba, Taba and Dahab, where these places famous for its turquoise waters charming, in addition to the city of Sharm El Sheikh, which is loved by many tourists around the world, Which despite the many changes and hustle and bustle that has been resolved, but it still attracts more tourists.

There are tourist areas that may be absent from the minds of many of those who love tourism in Egypt, such as St. Catherine, to enjoy the beauty and special, especially with the rise in the summer, and the rise of the summit, which is the focus of attention and reverence of a number of different religions, Many cities in Upper Egypt, such as Qena, Sohag, Minya and Assiut, may also be absent from the minds of many, although these provinces have many archaeological sites worth visiting.

There are some places favored by the Egyptians, and the Arab brothers who come to enjoy the temperate atmosphere of Egypt, especially in the summer such as Ain Sukhna, Marsi Alam, and some points in North Sinai and Ismailia. The city that fell from foreign tourism accounts and not It is visited only by the Egyptians – although it has the most beautiful beaches of Egypt – it is Marsa Matrouh, which is distinguished by its clear blue water far from pollution, and its pure white sand.

أبرز الأماكن السياحية في مصر

تتميز مصر بكثير من الأماكن السياحية الشهيرة ، فنجد أن منطقة الأهرامات في الجيزة من الأماكن التي يعرفها السياح من كل دول العالم ، كما أن المتاحف المتعددة في القاهرة تجذب الكثير من السياح ، كما تتميز مصر بوجود عدد هائل من الآثار ، و خاصة في الأقصر و أسوان ، حيث تقدر الآثار الموجودة في الأقصر بثلث آثار العالم ، ما شكل عوامل جذب للسياح من جميع دول العالم .

من مزايا مصر من الناحية السياحية هي تنوع السياحة بها ، فنجد أن هناك سياحة الشواطئ في نويبع ، و طابا ، و دهب ، حيث تشتهر هذه الأماكن بمياهها الفيروزية الساحرة ، بالإضافة لمدينة شرم الشيخ التي يعشقها الكثير من السياح حول العالم ، و أيضا الإسكندرية عروس المتوسط التي رغم التغيرات الكثيرة و الزحام الذي حل عليها إلا أنها مازالت تجذب المزيد من السياح .

هناك مناطق سياحية قد تغيب عن أذهان الكثيرين ممن يعشقون السياحة في مصر ، مثل سانت كاترين ، فللجبل متعة و جمال خاص ، و خاصة مع صعوده في فترات الصيف ، و اعتلاء قمته التي تعتبر محط اهتمام  و تقديس عدد من الديانات المختلفة ، و من المناطق التي قد تغيب عن أذهان الكثيرين أيضا مدن في الصعيد مثل : قنا ، و سوهاج ، و المنيا و أسيوط ، رغم أن هذه المحافظات بها الكثير من الأماكن الأثرية التي تستحق الزيارة .

هناك بعض الأماكن التي يفضلها المصريين ، و الإخوة العرب الذين يأتون للاستمتاع بجو مصر المعتدل ، و خاصة في فصل الصيف مثل العين السخنة ، و مرسي علم ، و بعض النقاط في شمال سيناء ، و الإسماعيلية ،  أما المدينة التي سقطت من حسابات السياحة الخارجية و لا يزورها إلا المصريون – رغم أنها تمتلك أجمل شواطئ مصر – فهي مرسي مطروح التي تمتاز بمياهها الزرقاء الصافية البعيدة عن التلوث ، و برمالها البيضاء النقية .

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لشركه مكسيم تورز تصميم النور اونلاين لخدمات الويب المتكاملة